Mitarbeiter – ALL-BFM Studienzentrale

Mitarbeiter

 

 

Studienkoordination/Arzneimittelsicherheit

Dr. med. Anja Möricke
Telefon: 0431 500-20150 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: Anja.Moericke@pediatrics.uni-kiel.de

Dr. med. Julia Alten
Telefon: 0431 500-20139 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: Julia.Alten@uksh.de

Dr. med. Katja Meyer-Schell
Telefon: 0431 500-20150 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: Katja.Meyer-Schell@uksh.de

Dipl.-Betr. Lile Bauer
Telefon: 0431 500-20152 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: Lile.Bauer@uksh.de

Dr. med. Kirsten Bleckmann
Telefon: 0431 500-20139 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: Kirsten.Bleckmann@uksh.de

 

Biometrie

Dr. rer. nat. Martin Zimmermann
Telefon: 0511 532-3764
E-Mail: zimmermann.martin@mh-hannover.de

Dr. rer. nat. Michaela Vossen-Gajcy
Telefon: 0431 500-20141 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: Michaela.Vossen-Gajcy@uksh.de

 

Studiendokumentation/Monitoring

Dipl.-Dok. Melanie Gerzmehle
Telefon: 0431 500-20141 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: Melanie.Gerzmehle@pediatrics.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Dok. Katja Schulte
Telefon: 0431 500-20147 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: K.Schulte@pediatrics.uni-kiel.de

Tanja Schindelmeiser
Telefon: 0431 500-20151 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: Tanja.Schindelmeiser@pediatrics.uni-kiel.de

Lisa Schmied
Telefon: 0431 500-20149 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: lisa.schmied@pediatrics.uni-kiel.de

Susanne Timm
Telefon: 0431 500-20149 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: Susanne.Timm@pediatrics.uni-kiel.de

Christine Claviez
Telefon: 0431 500-20147 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: c.claviez@pediatrics.uni-kiel.de

 

Laborkoordination

Dr. med. Julia Alten
Telefon: 0431 500-20139 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: Julia.Alten@uksh.de

Dr. med. Kirsten Bleckmann
Telefon: 0431 500-20139 | Fax: 20144
E-Mail: Kirsten.Bleckmann@uksh.de

Prof. Dr. med. Gunnar Cario
Telefon: 0431 500-20106 | Fax: 20104
E-Mail: Gunnar.Cario@uksh.de

 

Zytomorphologie

Dietlinde Hille
Telefon: 0431 500-20259 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: Dietlinde.Hille@uksh.de
E-Mail: Haema.Labor@uksh.de

Bärbel Pagel
Telefon: 0431 500-20259 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: Baerbel.Pagel@uksh.de
E-Mail: Haema.Labor@uksh.de

Sabine Prigge
Telefon: 0431 500-20259 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: sabine.prigge@uksh.de
E-Mail: Haema.Labor@uksh.de

Sabine Sepke
Telefon: 0431 500-20259 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: Haema.Labor@uksh.de

Katrin Timm-Richert
Telefon: 0431 500-20259 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: Haema.Labor@uksh.de

 

MRD Labor

Martina Kähler
Telefon: 0431 500-20260 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: ALLBFM.mrdLAB@uksh.de

Corinna Greve
Telefon: 0431 500-20260 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: ALLBFM.mrdLAB@uksh.de

Alexandra Pfaff
Telefon: 0431 500-20260 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: ALLBFM.mrdLAB@uksh.de

Christiane von Grade
Telefon: 0431 500-20260 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: ALLBFM.mrdLAB@uksh.de

Michaela Freitag
Telefon: 0431 500-20260 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: ALLBFM.mrdLAB@uksh.de

 

Forschung

Prof. Dr. med. Gunnar Cario – Laborleitung
Telefon: 0431 500-20106 | Fax: 20104
E-Mail: Gunnar.Cario@uksh.de

PD. Dr. med. Denis Schewe – Laborleitung
Telefon: 0431 500-20140 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: Denis.Schewe@uksh.de

Dipl.-Biochem. Juliane Schmäh
Telefon: 0431 500-20265 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: juliane.schmaeh@uksh.de

Dr. rer. nat. Fotini Vogiatzi
Telefon: 0431 500-20265 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: Fotini.Vogiatzi@uksh.de

Lennart Lenk
Telefon: 0431 500-20265 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: Lennart.Lenk@uksh.de

Birthe Fedders
Telefon: 0431 500-20261 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: Birthe.Fedders@uksh.de

Katrin Timm-Richert
Telefon: 0431 500-20259 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: Haema.Labor@uksh.de

Katrin Neumann
Telefon: 0431 500-20263 | Fax: 20278

 

Biodatenbank

Dr. rer. nat. Robin Koch
Telefon: 0431 500-20266 | Fax: 20278
E-Mail: robin.koch@uksh.de