Scientific advisory board of the priority research area KLS

Prof. Dr. Juliette De MeauxInstitute for Plant Sciences, University of Cologne
Prof. Dr. Steffen GayCentre for Experimental Rheumatology, Department of Rheumatology, University Hospital Zurich
Prof. Dr. Andreas GranerLeibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK),Gatersleben
Prof. Dr. Johannes KrauseMax Planck Institute for the Science of Human History, Jena

 Prof. Dr. Katharina Riedel

Microbial Physiology and Molecular Biology, University of Greifwald
Prof. Dr. Annette SchürmannGerman Institute of Human Nutrition, Potsdam-Rehbrücke
Prof. Dr. Hartmut WekerleMax Planck Institute of Biological Intelligence, Martinsried-München