Suchen  Kontakt  Impressum

Christian-Albrechts-University of Kiel

Research and Technology Center

         
 
Staff
FTZ-Logo
 

Seabird Ecology Working Group (SAG)



Staff

Research and Technology Centre Westcoast (FTZ)
University of Kiel
Hafentoern 1
25761 Buesum
Germany
office@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: +49 4834 604 direct dial
Fax: +49 4834 604 299


Head


Prof. Dr. Stefan Garthe
garthe@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: +49 4834 604 116


Name  First name Email  Direct dial
Borkenhagen Kai kai.borkenhagen@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de 219
Cimiotti Dagmar dagmar.cimiotti@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de 219
Corman Anna-Marie anna.corman@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de 263
Egge Britta egge@... 222
Enners Leonie enners@... 250
Garthe (head) Stefan, Prof. Dr. garthe@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de 116
Guse Nils, Dr. guse@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de 218
Kubetzki Ulrike, Dr. kubetzki@... 116
Markones Nele, Dr. markones@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de 218
Mendel Bettina mendel@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de 109
Mueller Sabine sabine.mueller@... 122
Schwemmer Henriette h.schwemmer@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de 142
Schwemmer Philipp, Dr. schwemmer@ftz-west.uni-kiel.de  119
Sommerfeld Julia sommerfeld@... 219
Volmer Henning henning.volmer@... 250
Weiel Stefan stefan.weiel@... 263


Maintained by Webmaster.