Group Members



 Dennis Bank
B.Sc. Dennis Bank

molecular switches in thin films and surface monolayers, femtosecond fluorescence up-conversion
bank@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 305): Tel. 7808
CHEMLAB (room 314): Tel. 7815
Hendrik Böhnke M.Sc. Hendrik Böhnke
 
femtosecond UV/IR pump/probe spectroscopy, time-resolved fluorescence spectroscopy by TCSPC and Kerr-gating
boehnke@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 316): Tel. 7817
FEMTOLAB 1 (room N006): Tel. 7826
FEMTOLAB 2 (room N005): Tel. 7824
Mats Bohnsack M.Sc. Mats Bohnsack

femtosecond spectroscopy of stacked nucleobases, femtosecond mass spectrometry and photoelectron imaging
bohnsack@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 316): Tel. 7817
FEMTOLAB 1 (room N006): Tel. 7826
FEMTOLAB 2 (room N005): Tel. 7824
Joachim Gripp
Dr. Joachim Gripp

chemistry lab, laser maintenance
gripp@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 308): Tel. 7811
CHEMLAB (room 314): Tel. 7815
Ole Hüter Dipl.-Phys. Ole Hüter

femtosecond time-resolved mass spectrometry and photoelectron imaging
hueter@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 321): Tel. 7803
FEMTOLAB 2 (room N005): Tel. 7824
Anja Köhntopp Dipl.-Chem. Anja Köhntopp

functionalized nanoparticles, fs spectroscopy
koehntopp@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 303): Tel. 7806
CHEMLAB (room 314): Tel. 7815
FEMTOLAB 1 (room N006): Tel. 7826
B.Sc. Jonas Kus

femtosecond time-resolved mass spectrometry and photoelectron imaging
kus@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 321): Tel. 7803
FEMTOLAB 2 (room N005): Tel. 7824
  B.Sc. Rebecca Marschan

analysis of fs pump-probe spectra,
surface second harmonic spectroscopy


marschan@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 303): Tel. 7806
FEMTOLAB 1 (room N006): Tel. 7826
B.Sc. Sebastian Megow

femtosecond fluorescence up-conversion spectroscopy on thin films
megow@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 304): Tel. 7807
FEMTOLAB 1 (room N006): Tel. 7826
Elisabeth Moshake

functionalized Au nanoparticles
moshake@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 305): Tel.: 7808
CHEMLAB (room 314): Tel. 7815
FEMTOLAB 1 (room N006): Tel. 7826
Markus Ott

spectroscopy and fs dynamics of UV sunscreeens
ott@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 3xx): Tel.  78xx
CHEMLAB (room 314): Tel. 7815
Hendrik Rapp

time-correlated single photon counting
fluorescence spectroscopy
rapp@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 304): Tel. 7807
FLUOROLAB (room 307): Tel. 7810
Dr. F. Renth
Dr. Falk Renth
AOR,  Research Scientist

ultrafast dynamics of molecular switches, ion imaging, institute administration
renth@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 306): Tel. 7809
B.Sc. Sebastian Schatz

broadband femtosecond fluorescence spectroscopy on Trp-proteins
schatz@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 305): Tel. 7808
FEMTOLAB 2 (room N005): Tel. 7824
 Tanja Sharif Tanja Sharif

team assistant
sharif@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 320): Tel. 7801, Fax: 7802
Uta Stange M.Sc. Uta Corinna Stange

femtosecond spectroscopy of DNA oligonucleotides
stange@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 305): Tel.: 7808
FEMTOLAB 1 (room N006): Tel. 7826
FEMTOLAB 2 (room N005): Tel. 7824

Prof. Dr. Friedrich Temps

Chair of Physical Chemistry
director and group leader
temps@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 319/320): Tel. 7800
secretary  (room 320): Tel. 7801, Fax: 7802
Alexander Thrun Dipl.-Chem. Alexander Thrun

laser induced fluorescence,
combustion diagnostics
thrun@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 322): Tel.: 7804
LASER DIAGNOSTICS (room 328): Tel. 7823
Shuanqing Wang M. Sc.  Shuangqing Wang
China Scholarship Fellow

femtosecond spectroscopy of molecular switches in polymers and glasses
wang@phc.uni-kiel.de

office (room 316): Tel.: 7817
CHEMLAB (room 314): Tel. 7815
FEMTOLAB 1 (room N006): Tel. 7826
Klaus Warns
Klaus Warns

electronics technician
warns@phc.uni-kiel.de

ELECTRONICS LAB (room 312): Tel. 7812



Click here to find former group members and alumni.
 
 
 
Laboratories: Chemistry Lab room 314, Tel. 7815
The Coffee Lab room 333, Tel. 7805
Electronics Workshop (K. Warns) room 312, Tel. 7812
Femtosecond Laboratory 1 room N006, Tel. 7826
Femtosecond Laboratory 2 room N005, Tel. 7824
Fluorescence Spectrometers room 307, Tel. 7810
FTIR, UV & Mass Spectrometers room 329, Tel. 7821
Laser Diagnostics room 328, Tel. 7823
Mechanics Workshop (K.-D. Will) room 14, Tel. 7761
Meeting Room room 317, Tel. 7818
Microwave Spectrometers room 328, Tel. 7823
Nanosecond Laser Lab room 313, Tel. 7813







print this page
© F. Temps 14.07.2015