Kiel University
You are here: HomePress Services
 
remove pin board   |   compact view   |   Deutsch   |   print version

Press, Communication and Marketing Services

Click on a picture to go to that person.

Dr. Boris Pawlowski
Claudia Eulitz
Deike Zubrod
Jürgen Haacks
Denis Schimmelpfennig
Jan Winters
Maike Schüßler
Raissa Nickel
Sebastian Maas
Anne Waller
Heike Stumpenhorst

University Tower, Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4, 1st Floor, 24118 Kiel, Germany
phone +49 (0)431 880-2104, e-Mail: presse@uv.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Boris Pawlowski

responsibilities:
  • Press Officer
  • Head of Press, Communication and Marketing Services
  • Project management university jubilee 2015
  • Chief Editor »unizeit«
  • Marketing campaigns
  • Theme setting
  • General press services
  • Editorial advices
  • Corporate design
phone +49 (0)431-880-3004
e-Mail:   bpawlowski@uv.uni-kiel.de

Claudia Eulitz

responsibilities: phone +49 (0)431-880-7110
e-Mail:   ceulitz@uv.uni-kiel.de

Deike Zubrod

responsibilities:
  • Office of Press, Communication and Marketing Services
  • Advertisements
  • Budget planning and contracts
  • »unizeit« and congress calendar
  • Press review and media archive
phone +49 (0)431-880-2104
e-Mail:   presse@uv.uni-kiel.de

Jürgen Haacks

responsibilities: phone +49 (0)431-880-7416
e-Mail:   jhaacks@uv.uni-kiel.de

Denis Schimmelpfennig

responsibilities:
  • Science communication with focus on nano and biological sciences
  • Expert service
phone +49 (0)431-880-4855
e-Mail:   dschimmelpfennig@uv.uni-kiel.de

Jan Winters

responsibilities:
  • online communications
  • social media
  • internationalisation
phone +49 (0)431-880-1246
e-Mail:   jwinters@uv.uni-kiel.de

Maike Schüßler

responsibilities:
  • Event organizations
  • Congresses
  • Corporate design
phone +49 (0)431-880-4923
e-Mail:   mschuessler@uv.uni-kiel.de

Raissa Nickel

responsibilities:
  • Administration of press contacts
  • Media archive
  • Administration of expert database
phone +49 (0)431-880-2148
e-Mail:   rnickel@uv.uni-kiel.de

Sebastian Maas

responsibilities:
  • Trainee
  • Expert service
phone +49 (0)431-880-7255
e-Mail:   smaas@uv.uni-kiel.de

Anne Waller

responsibilities: phone +49 (0)431-880-5214
e-Mail:   awaller@uv.uni-kiel.de

Heike Stumpenhorst

responsibilities: phone +49 (0)431-880-5645
e-Mail:   hstumpenhorst@uv.uni-kiel.de

►  Back to top

Responsible for this page:
Press, Communication und Marketing Services
phone +49 (0)431 880-2104, presse@uv.uni-kiel.de