Kiel University
You are here: HomePress Services
 
remove pin board   |   compact view   |   Deutsch   |   print version

Press, Communication and Marketing Services

Click on a picture to go to that person.

Dr. Boris Pawlowski
Claudia Eulitz
Deike Zubrod
Jürgen Haacks
N. N.
Jan Winters
Maike Schüßler
Christian Urban
Raissa Nickel
N. N.

University Tower, Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4, 1st Floor, 24118 Kiel, Germany
phone +49 (0)431 880-2104, e-Mail: presse@uv.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Boris Pawlowski

responsibilities:
  • Press Officer
  • Head of Press, Communication and Marketing Services
  • Project management university jubilee 2015
  • Chief Editor »unizeit«
  • Marketing campaigns
  • Theme setting
  • General press services
  • Editorial advices
  • Corporate design
phone +49 (0)431-880-3004
e-Mail:   bpawlowski@uv.uni-kiel.de

Claudia Eulitz

responsibilities: phone +49 (0)431-880-7110
e-Mail:   ceulitz@uv.uni-kiel.de

Deike Zubrod

responsibilities:
  • Office of Press, Communication and Marketing Services
  • Advertisements
  • Budget planning and contracts
  • »unizeit« and congress calendar
  • Press review and media archive
phone +49 (0)431-880-2104
e-Mail:   presse@uv.uni-kiel.de

Jürgen Haacks

responsibilities: phone +49 (0)431-880-7416
e-Mail:   jhaacks@uv.uni-kiel.de

N. N.

responsibilities:
  • Science communication
  • Expert service
phone +49 (0)431-880----
e-Mail:   presse@uv.uni-kiel.de

Jan Winters

responsibilities:
  • online communications
  • social media
  • internationalisation
phone +49 (0)431-880-1246
e-Mail:   jwinters@uv.uni-kiel.de

Maike Schüßler

responsibilities:
  • Event organizations
  • Congresses
  • Corporate design
phone +49 (0)431-880-4923
e-Mail:   mschuessler@uv.uni-kiel.de

Christian Urban

responsibilities:
  • Science communication with focus on Kiel Life Science
  • Expert service
phone +49 (0)431-880-1974
e-Mail:   curban@uv.uni-kiel.de

Raissa Nickel

responsibilities:
  • Press services
  • Administration of press contacts
  • Expert service
  • Administration of expert database
  • Editorial assistance »unizeit«
phone +49 (0)431-880-7255
e-Mail:   rnickel@uv.uni-kiel.de

N. N.

responsibilities: phone +49 (0)431-880----
e-Mail:  

►  Back to top

Responsible for this page:
Press, Communication und Marketing Services
phone +49 (0)431 880-2104, presse@uv.uni-kiel.de