Kiel University
You are here: HomePress Services
 
remove pin board   |   wide view   |   Deutsch   |   print version

Press, Communication and Marketing Services

Click on a picture to go to that person.

Dr. Boris Pawlowski
Deike Zubrod
Claudia Eulitz
Jan Winters
Daniel Mumme
Jürgen Haacks
Julia Siekmann
Christian Urban
Raissa Maas
Anne Waller
Birgit Brussig
Maike Schüßler
Rainer Baumann
Anke Kuring

University Tower, Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4, 1st Floor, 24118 Kiel, Germany
phone +49 (0)431 880-2104, e-Mail: presse@uv.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Boris Pawlowski

responsibilities:
  • Press Officer
  • Head of Press, Communication and Marketing Services
  • Project management university jubilee 2015
  • Chief Editor »unizeit«
  • Marketing campaigns
  • Theme setting
  • General press services
  • Editorial advices
  • Corporate design
phone +49 (0)431-880-3004
e-Mail:   bpawlowski@uv.uni-kiel.de

Deike Zubrod

responsibilities:
  • Office of Press, Communication and Marketing Services
  • Advertisements
  • Budget planning and contracts
  • »unizeit« and congress calendar
  • Press review and media archive
phone +49 (0)431-880-2104
e-Mail:   presse@uv.uni-kiel.de

Sachgebiet Presse, Digitale und Wissenschaftskommunikation

Claudia Eulitz

responsibilities: phone +49 (0)431-880-7110
e-Mail:   ceulitz@uv.uni-kiel.de

Jan Winters

responsibilities:
  • online communications
  • social media
  • internationalisation
phone +49 (0)431-880-1246
e-Mail:   jwinters@uv.uni-kiel.de

Daniel Mumme

responsibilities:
  • Projekt »Web Relaunch«
phone +49 (0)431-880-3667
e-Mail:   dmumme@uv.uni-kiel.de

Jürgen Haacks

responsibilities: phone +49 (0)431-880-7416
e-Mail:   jhaacks@uv.uni-kiel.de

Julia Siekmann

responsibilities:
  • Science communication with focus on Kiel Nano Science
  • Expert service
phone +49 (0)431-880-4855
e-Mail:   jsiekmann@uv.uni-kiel.de

Christian Urban

responsibilities:
  • Science communication with focus on Kiel Life Science
  • Expert service
phone +49 (0)431-880-1974
e-Mail:   curban@uv.uni-kiel.de

Raissa Maas

responsibilities:
  • Press services
  • Administration of press contacts
  • Expert service
  • Administration of expert database
  • Editorial assistance »unizeit«
phone +49 (0)431-880-7255
e-Mail:   rnickel@uv.uni-kiel.de

Sachgebiet Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Anne Waller

responsibilities:
  • parental leave
phone +49 (0)431-880-5214
e-Mail:   awaller@uv.uni-kiel.de

Birgit Brussig

responsibilities:
  • Auftragsannahme Mediengestaltung
  • Budgetüberwachung und Auftragsabwicklung
phone +49 (0)431-880-3061
e-Mail:   bbrussig@uv.uni-kiel.de

Maike Schüßler

responsibilities:
  • Event organizations
  • Congresses
  • Corporate design
phone +49 (0)431-880-4923
e-Mail:   mschuessler@uv.uni-kiel.de

Rainer Baumann

responsibilities:
  • Layout in the corporate design
phone +49 (0)431-880-3062
e-Mail:   rbaumann@uv.uni-kiel.de

Anke Kuring

responsibilities:
  • Layout in the corporate design
phone +49 (0)431-880-3062
e-Mail:   akuring@uv.uni-kiel.de

►  Back to top

Responsible for this page:
Press, Communication und Marketing Services
phone +49 (0)431 880-2104, presse@uv.uni-kiel.de