Staff

Prof. Dr. Udo Konradt

Prof. Dr. Udo Konradt

E-mail: konradt@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
 
Phone: 0431/880-3676
 
Office: Olshausenstr. 62, R 301
 
Contact Hours: Tuesday 2.00 - 3.00 pm

Sandra Florean

E-mail: florean@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
 
Phone: 0431/880-2979
 
Office: Olshausenstr. 62, R 302
 
Office Hours: Mo-Do 9.00 - 12.00 am 

Yvonne Garbers

Dr. Yvonne Garbers

E-mail: garbers@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
 
Phone: 0431/880-1825
 
Office: Olshausenstr. 62, R 304

Contact Hours: Monday 10.00 - 12.00 am

Kai-Philip Otte

Dipl.-Psych. Kai-Philip Otte

E-mail: otte@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
 
Phone: 0431/880-2980
 
Office: Olshausenstr. 62, R 303

Contact Hours: Tuesday 2.00 - 4.00 pm

Martin Roos (student assistant)

E-mail: roos@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
 
Phone: 0431/880-7249
 
Office: Olshausenstr. 62, R 416

Julia Walter (student assistant)

E-mail: walter@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
 
Phone: 0431/880-5077
 
Office: Olshausenstr. 62, R 327