team

                                                                                                                                 0431/880-

Head

 


Prof. Dr. Günther B. Hartl


4507

ghartl@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

 

Secretary

 

Andrea Roscher-Hipp

 

4512

 

aroscherhipp@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

 

Technicians

Renate Lücht  
Romy Kreschel

former:
Heinrich  Luttmann

 

4522
4516


rluecht@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
rkreschel@zoologie.uni-kiel.de


hluttmann@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Scientific Staff

Staff members


 

 

 

Dr. Ghayet El Mouna Hajji


Dipl.-Biol. Sebastian Eckern
Jonas Geburzi
Dipl.-Biol. Bastian Krüger
Lukas Paß
Dipl.-Biol. Thomas Steffens

4529


4521

4521
4521
4521

ghajji@zoologie.uni-kiel.de


seckern@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
jgeburzi@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
bkrueger@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
lpass@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
tsteffens@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

 

Emeritus                           Prof. Dr. Dieter C.T. Kruska dkruska@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

 

home