Banner

 

Univ. Prof. Dr. Stefan Rose-John

Stefan Rose-John
Stefan Rose-John
Research
CV
Group
Publications
Contact
Molecular Biology of Cytokines
Group
Rose-John, Stefan, Prof. Dr.
Executive Director
 +49-431-880-3336
+49-431-880-5007
rosejohn@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Bretscher, Christian
Laboratory Technician
(Joint with Dr. Zunke's lab)
 +49-431-880-1478
+49-431-880-5007
cbretscher@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Christian Bretscher
 
Falkowski, Jessica
Management of the Practical Course
Supervisor of Trainee Laboratory Technicians
 +49-431-880-2220
+49-431-880-5007
jfalkowski@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Foto von Jessica Schneider
 
Lickert, Annett
Laboratory Technician
 +49-431-880-1478
+49-431-880-5007
alickert@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Schmidt-Arras, Dirk, PD Dr.
Group Leader
 +49-431-880-7112
+49-431-880-5007
darras@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Dirk Schmidt-Arras
 
Schumacher, Neele, Dr.
Postdoc
phone +49-431-880-1478
fax +49-431-880-5007
nschumacher@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Voss, Matthias, Dr.
Junior Group Leader
 +49-431-880-1676
+49-431-880-5007
mvoss@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Foto von Matthias Voss
 
Voß, Petra
Secretary to Prof. Rose-John
 +49-431-880-2018
+49-431-880-5007
pvoss@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Petra Voß
 
Zunke, Friederike, Dr.
Group Leader
 +49-431-880-1478
+49-431-880-5007
fzunke@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Friederike Zunke
 
Letzte Änderung/Last change: August 28, 2019