Banner

 

Dr. Matthias Voss

Matthias Voss
Matthias Voss
Research
CV
News
Group
Publications
Contact
Junior Research Group
Group
Voss, Matthias, Dr.
Junior Group Leader
 +49-431-880-1676
+49-431-880-5007
mvoss@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Bahr, Fenja
B.Sc. Student
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
 
Ewers, Franziska
Trainee Laboratory Technician
 +49-431-880-2215
+49-431-880-5007
fewers@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Gahr, Stine
Student Assistant
 +49-431-880-2215
+49-431-880-5007
 
Hobohm, Laura, M. Sc.
PhD Student
 +49-431-880-2215
+49-431-880-5007
lhobohm@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Foto von Laura Hobohm
Following her BSc degree which she received in biology from the Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz University in Hannover, Laura continued her studies in biomedical sciences at the University of Veterinary Medicine in Hannover and graduated with a Master's degree in December 2018. In 2018, Laura also spent several months in the Nizet lab at the University of California San Diego (USA) and her Master thesis project focused on virulence factors in group B Streptococcus. She joined our lab in February 2019 and is part of the CRC 877's IRTG graduate programme.
 
Hofmann, Anna
MD Student
 +49-431-880-2215
+49-431-880-5007
ahofmann@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Foto von Anna Hofmann
Anna started studying human medicine at the University of Erlangen, Germany, and has been continuing her studies in Kiel since autumn 2018. In April 2019, she joined our lab to work full-time on her MD research project which receives generous support of the CRC 877’s MD programme.
 
Meisinger, Daniel
B.Sc. Student
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
 
Mies, Amelie
Trainee Laboratory Technician
 +49-431-880-2215
+49-431-880-5007
amies@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Platzhalter
 
 
Schnell, Stefanie
Laboratory Technician
 +49-431-880-2215
+49-431-880-5007
sschnell@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Foto von Steffi Schnell
Stefanie was trained as biology laboratory assistant at the Research Center Borstel – Leibniz Lung Center in Borstel, close to Hamburg. Following research work in Stefan Uhlig's group in Borstel, she moved to the Center of Molecular Biosciences at Kiel University in 2002 and is working at the Institute of Biochemistry since 2004. Since October 2018 she is an integral part of our research lab.
 
Truberg, Jule, B. Sc.
M.Sc. Student
 +49-431-880-2215
+49-431-880-5007
jtruberg@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Alumni
Name In the Lab Presently At
Heintz, Lukas (Master thesis project) 04/2019 – 02/2020 Institute of Cellular and Integrative Physiology, University Hospital Hamburg-Eppendorf
Kaack, Charlotte (Bachelor thesis project) 06/2020 – 02/2021 Biochemistry/Molecular Biology Master program, Kiel University
Letzte Änderung / Last change: Oktober 12, 2021