Banner

 

Dr. Friederike Zunke

Friederike Zunke
Friederike Zunke
Research
CV
Group
Publications
Contact
The Shedding Protease ADAM17
Group
Group shot of the Zunke group 2018
Zunke Group 2018
 
 
Zunke, Friederike, Dr.
Group Leader
 +49-431-880-2000
+49-431-880-5007
fzunke@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Boß, Melanie
Laboratory Technician
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
mboss@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Bunk, Josina
Student Assistant
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
jbunk@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Cabron, Anne-Sophie
Research Scientist
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
acabron@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Dobert, Jan Philipp, B. Sc.
Research Scientist
 +49-431-880-2215
+49-431-880-5007
 
Drobny, Alice, M. Sc.
PhD Student
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
adrobny@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Eymsh, Bisher, B. Sc.
Master Student (in collaboration with the Anatomical Department)
 +49-431-880-2899
+49-431-880-5007
 
Goetze, Dwayne
Trainee Laboratory Technician
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
dgoetze@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Kluge, Annika, Dr. med.
Clinical Scientist
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
Annika.Kluge@uksh.de
 
Pavlenko, Egor, B. Sc.
Master Student
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
stu119549@mail.uni-kiel.de
 
Prieto Huarcaya, Susy, M. Sc.
PhD Student
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
sprieto@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Walther, Lina
Bachelor Student
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
stu125503@mail.uni-kiel.de
 
Schlothauer, Theresia
MD Student
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
tschlothauer@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Letzte Änderung / Last change: Januar 7, 2020