Banner

 

Our Institute's Staff

AB = Altbau / old building, Rudolf-Höber-Str. 1
NB = Neubau / new building, Otto-Hahn-Platz 9

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
 
Armbrust, Fred, M. Sc.
PhD Student
Room NB 20 (EG / 1st floor)
+49-431-880-2513
+49-431-880-2238
farmbrust@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Arp, Lennard
Trainee Laboratory Technician
Room NB 17 (EG / 1st floor)
+49-431-880-2220
+49-431-880-2007
larp@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Becker-Pauly, Christoph, Prof. Dr.
Director
Room NB 16 (EG / 1st floor)
+49-431-880-7118
+49-431-880-2238
cbeckerpauly@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Berg, Ingrid
Laboratory Technician
+49-431-880-2043
+49-431-880-2238
iberg@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Bolik, Julia, M. Sc.
PhD Student
Room AB 143 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-7112
+49-431-880-5007
jbolik@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Boß, Melanie
Laboratory Technician
Room AB 131 (1. OG/ 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-1376
 +49-431-880-2001 (Lab)
+49-431-880-5007
mboss@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Bretscher, Christian
Laboratory Technician
Room AB 142 (1. OG/ 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-1478
 +49-431-880-7114 (Lab)
+49-431-880-5007
cbretscher@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Cabrera, Florencia
PhD Student
Room NB 121 (1. OG/ 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-2212
+49-431-880-2238
fcabrera@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Cabron, Anne-Sophie, M. Sc.
PhD Student
Room AB 116 (1. OG/ 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-2215
+49-431-880-5007
acabron@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Carow, Wiebke
Cleaning
Room AB 31 (EG/ 1st floor)
+49-431-880-2220
+49-431-880-5007
Back to top
Christoffersen, Pit
Trainee Laboratory Technician
+49-431-880-2220
+49-431-880-2007
pchristoffersen@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Colmorgen, Cynthia
PhD Student
Room NB 18 (EG / 1st floor)
+49-431-880-1660
+49-431-880-2238
ccolmorgen@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Damme, Markus, PD Dr.
Group Leader
Room NB 203 (2. OG / 3rd floor)
+49-431-880-2218
+49-431-880-2238
mdamme@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Desel, Christine, Dr.
Coordinator IRTG
Room AB 119 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-4891
+49-431-880-5007
cdesel@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Detje, Annika
Trainee Laboratory Technician
Room NB 117a (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-3981
+49-431-880-2238
a.detje@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Falkowski, Jessica
Teaching of Laboratory Technicians
Room AB 31 (EG / 1st floor)
+49-431-880-2220
+49-431-880-5007
jfalkowski@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Garbers, Christoph, Prof. Dr.
Associate Scientist
Now at the University of Magdeburg
+49-391-67-15488
christoph.garbers@med.ovgu.de
Back to top
Gerneth, Alyn
Laboratory Technician
Room AB 113 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
agerneth@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Götting, Inez
Laboratory Technician
Room NB 21 (EG / 1st floor)
 +49-431-880-2043
+49-431-880-2238
igoetting@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Goetze, Dwayne
Trainee Laboratory Technician
Room AB 113 (1. OG/ 2nd floor)
 +49-431-880-1376
+49-431-880-5007
dgoetze@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
González, Adriana, M. Sc.
PhD Student
Room NB 120 (1. OG/ 2nd floor)
 +49-431-880-1679
+49-431-880-2238
agonzalez@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Gradtke, Ann-Christine, M. Sc.
PhD Student
Room NB 121 (1. OG/ 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-2212
+49-431-880-2238
acgradtke@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Grötzinger, Joachim, Prof. Dr.
Staff Scientist
Room AB 24 (EG / 1st floor)
+49-431-880-1686
+49-431-880-2007
jgroetzinger@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Hansen, Britta
Laboratory Technician
Room AB 113 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
 +49-431-880-1376 (Office)
 +49-431-880-2001 (Lab)
+49-431-880-5007
bhansen@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Hauff, Brigitte
Cleaning
+49-431-880-2220
+49-431-880-5007
Back to top
Held, Sebastian
Laboratory Technician
Room NB 117a (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-3981
+49-431-880-2238
sheld@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Heybrock, Saskia, M. Sc.
PhD Student
Room NB 120 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-1679
+49-431-880-2238
sheybrock@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Horn, Gamze
Secretary to Prof. Becker-Pauly
Room NB 3 (EG / 1st floor)
+49-431-880-7362
+49-431-880-2238
ghorn@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Just, Ursula, Prof. Dr.
Now at the MPI in Bad Nauheim
+49-6032-705-1717
+49-6032-705-1104
ursula.just@mpi-bn.mpg.de
ujust@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Langer, Maike
Laboratory Technician
Room NB 117a (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-3981
+49-431-880-2238
mlanger@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Latosch, Rita
Secretary to Prof. Saftig
Room NB 3 (EG / 1st floor)
+49-431-880-7362
+49-431-880-2238
rlatosch@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Lemke, Hilmar, Prof. Dr.
Emeritus
Room AB 126 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-2017
+49-431-880-5007
hlemke@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Massa López, David, M. Sc.
ESR PhD Student
Room NB 114 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-2219
+49-431-880-2238
dmassa@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Mentrup, Torben, Dr.
Postdoc
Room NB 121 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-2212
+49-431-880-2238
tmentrup@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Neumann, Fabian
Laboratory Technician
Room AB 145 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-7112
+49-431-880-5007
fneumann@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Otte, Anna, Dr.
Postdoc (currently on parental leave)
Room NB 18 (EG / 1st floor)
+49-431-880-1660
+49-431-880-2238
aotte@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Pachta, Michael, Dr.
Sys-Admin & Webmaster
Room AB 119 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-4891
+49-431-880-5007
mipa@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Pallasch, Katharina
Laboratory Technician
 Room 107d (1. OG / 2nd floor)
 +49-431-880-5033
+49-431-880-2238
kpallasch@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Paustian, Janina
Geschäftszimmer
Administrative Office
Currently on parental leave/In Mutterschutz
Room AB 118 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-2211
+49-431-880-2007
jpaustian@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Peters, Florian, M. Sc.
PhD Student
Room NB 17 (EG / 1st floor)
+49-431-880-2513
+49-431-880-2238
fpeters@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Riechmann, Mara
PhD Student
 Room 117a (1. OG / 2nd floor)
 +49-431-880-3981
+49-431-880-2238
mriechmann@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Rosa Alcalde Marques, André, Dr.
Postdoc
Room NB 203 (2. OG / 3rd floor)
+49-431-880-2218 (Office)
+49-431-880-2002 (Lab)
+49-431-880-2238
amarques@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Rose-John, Stefan, Prof. Dr.
Executive Director
Room AB 121 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-3336
+49-431-880-2018 (Secretary)
+49-431-880-5007
rosejohn@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Rothaug, Michelle, Dr.
Postdoc (currently on parental leave)
(Joint project with Stefan Rose-John)
+49-431-880-1682
+49-431-880-2238
mrothaug@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Rudnik, Sönke, M. Sc.
PhD Student
Room NB 117a (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-3981
+49-431-880-2238
srudnik@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Rusch, Marlies
Laboratory Technician
Room NB 114 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-2219 (Office)
+49-431-880-5283 (Lab)
+49-431-880-2238
mrusch@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Saftig, Paul, Prof. Dr.
Director
Room NB 113 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-2216
+49-431-880-7362 (Secretary)
+49-431-880-2238
psaftig@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Scharfenberg, Franka, Dr.
Postdoc
Room NB 17 (EG / 1st floor)
+49-431-880-2513
+49-431-880-2238
fscharfenberg@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Schauer, Roland, Prof. Dr.
Emeritus
Room Otto-Diels-Institut für Organische Chemie
     Otto-Hahn-Platz 3
     Room 115
+49-431-880-2210
schauer@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Schmidt-Arras, Dirk, PD Dr.
Group Leader
Room AB 143 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-7112
+49-431-880-5007
darras@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Schmiedlein, Detlef
Technician
Room AB 001 (UG / basement)
+49-431-880-2214
+49-431-880-5007
dschmiedlein@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Schnell, Stefanie
Laboratory Technician
Room AB 142 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-1478
+49-431-880-5007
sschnell@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Schröder, Bernd, Prof. Dr.
Associate Scientist
Now at the University of Dresden
+49-351-458-6450
bernd.schroeder@tu-dresden.de
Back to top
Schumacher, Neele, Dr.
Postdoc
Room AB 143 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-7112
+49-431-880-5007
nschumacher@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Seipold, Lisa, Dr.
Postdoc
Room NB 120 (1. OG / 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-1679
+49-431-880-2238
lseipold@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Voß, Petra
Secretary of the CRC 877
Room AB 120 (1. OG/ 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-2018
+49-431-880-5007
pvoss@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
Werny, Ludwig, M. Sc.
PhD Student
Room NB 20 (EG / 1st floor)
 +49-431-880-1682
+49-431-880-2238
lwerny@biochem.uni-kiel.de
 
Zunke, Friederike, Dr.
Group Leader
Room AB 130 (1. OG/ 2nd floor)
+49-431-880-2000
+49-431-880-5007
fzunke@biochem.uni-kiel.de
Back to top
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
Letzte Änderung / Last change: August 14, 2018