Unit for Cytokine and Metalloproteinase Research

Group Leaders
Prof. Dr. Stefan Rose-John
Executive Director
Molecular Biology of Cytokines
Prof. Dr. Joachim Grötzinger
Staff Scientist
Structure and Function of Proteins
Dr. Friederike Zunke
Group Leader
The Shedding Protease ADAM17
PD Dr. Dirk Schmidt-Arras
Group Leader
Inflammation and Cancer
Dr. Matthias Voss
Group Leader
Junior Research Group
Letzte Änderung / Last change: Juni 8, 2020