Research institutes

MOIN CC is pleased to contribute its expertise in cooperation with various research institutes, as detailed below.

  • 5 of 8 faculties of the Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel:
    • Faculty of Medicine
    • Faculty of Engineering
    • Faculty of Agricultural and Nutritional Sciences
    • Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
    • Faculty of Arts and Humanities
  • Various departments and institutes of the University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein:
    • Section for Biomedical Imaging (SBMI)
    • Ear, Nose and Throat Department (ENT)
    • Department of Radiology and Neuroradiology
  • Helmholtz-Zentrum hereon – dedicated outstation at MOIN CC
  • Max Planck Society
  • Universität zu Lübeck
  • University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)